Desert Fox Clan home page
Desert Fox Clan Forums
Return to DFC site | Forums Index
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
RSS Feed

Onion News Network

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Desert Fox Clan Forum Index -> General
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Bean
Post Farm0r


Joined: 08 Apr 2004
Posts: 613
Location: Huddersfield

PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2008 9:22 pm    Post subject: Onion News Network Reply with quote

For fans of The Onion, I am sure you will enjoy the ONN videocasts.

RSS feed of the videos at :- http://feeds.theonion.com/OnionNewsNetwork
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Wij
Post Farm0r


Joined: 12 Mar 2004
Posts: 315
Location: Rastrick, Brighouse, near Huddersfield.

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 1:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I liked the Alyson Hannigan one a few months back Smile
_________________
Phear the Japseye of Horus !!!1
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Bean
Post Farm0r


Joined: 08 Apr 2004
Posts: 613
Location: Huddersfield

PostPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2008 7:06 pm    Post subject: Re: Onion News Network Reply with quote

Bean wrote:
For fans of The Onion, I am sure you will enjoy the ONN videocasts.

RSS feed of the videos at :- http://feeds.theonion.com/OnionNewsNetwork


And on a similar but more British note:-

http://www.thedailymash.co.uk/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Desert Fox Clan Forum Index -> General All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group